Today Is A No Run Day!

Today is a no run day. The 11 km run yesterday was a slight improvement as far as speed is concerned. I could feel it in my leg muscles last night and today. I should run only every second day, but I continue to run most days. I usually have a break after 2 or 3 days of running, but not always. Sometimes I run every day for a couple of weeks or more. However I am starting to take a “recovery” day more often. I am still not eating correctly which is the reason that I am still maintaining weight in spite of the running. That is not going to continue! I am running because of my core value beliefs in health.

Talk the talk, walk the walk!

Leave a Reply

