Run, Run, Run!

Yesterdays run was 9 kms in 65 minutes. Todays run was 11 kms in 77 minutes. Issues continue to present themselves. The more I run, the more issues there are. Like having to have a crap when I am 3 kms. away from everything! Carry a kit. Never mind!

Weather wise it was a great day for physical activity. Running for example. It was a cooler day today which made it comfortable. The way my body feels while I run is very predictable. Between the tenth and fifteenth minutes of running my body adjusts. This is when I get minor rib cramps or other insignificant physical stimuli.

Leave a Reply

